Die Klubleitung

Klubobfrau
Christina Hummel
Café Hummel
christina.hummel@kaffeesieder.at
christina@cafehummel.at
 
Klubobfrau Stellvertreterin
Mag. Anna Karnitscher
Cafe Weidinger
anna.karnitscher@kaffeesieder.at
cafe.weidinger@gmail.com
 
Klubobfrau Stellvertreter
Wolfgang Binder
Café Frauenhuber
w.binder@cafefrauenhuber.at
 
Schriftführerin
Isabella Funk
Café Chattanooga
i.funk@chattanoogaa.at
 
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Friedrich Sedlar
Café Prückel
Friedrich1@gmx.at
 
Kassier
Walter Dreier
(keine Angaben)
 
Kassier Stellvertreter
Ronald Bocan
Bocan´s Pannini Cafe
ronaldbocan@a1.net
 
Rechnungsprüferin
Nicole Hostnik
Stallburggasse 2
1010 Wien
nicole.hostnik@gmx.net
 
weitere Mitglieder der Klubleitung
 
Nikolaus Weidinger
Café Weidinger
cafe.weidinger@gmail.com
 
Rudi Konar
Strandbar Hermann
rudi@strandbar-hermann.at
 
Attila Kamarad
Attila.kamarad@gmail.com
 
Ferdinand Bauer
Café Volkstheater
(keine Angaben)