Die Klubleitung

Klubobfrau
Christina Hummel
Café Hummel
christina.hummel@kaffeesieder.at
christina@cafehummel.at
 
Klubobfrau Stellvertreterin
Mag. Anna Karnitscher
Cafe Weidinger
anna.karnitscher@kaffeesieder.at
cafe.weidinger@gmail.com
 
Klubobfrau Stellvertreter
Wolfgang Binder
Café Frauenhuber
w.binder@cafefrauenhuber.at
 
Schriftführerin
Isabella Funk
Café Chattanooga
i.funk@chattanoogaa.at
 
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
Friedrich Sedlar
Café Prückel
Friedrich1@gmx.at
 
Kassier
Nicole Hostnik
Cafe Bräunerhof

Stallburggasse 2
1010 Wien
nicole.hostnik@gmx.net

 

Kassier Stellvertreter
Mag. Nikolaus Weidinger
Café Weidinger
cafe.weidinger@gmail.com
 
Rechnungsprüfer
Dipl.Ing. Reinhard Fiegl, MBA MSc

 

Rechnungsprüfer Stellvertreter

Mag. Dr. Martina Postl

 
4 weitere Mitglieder der Klubleitung
 
Mag. Rudi Konar
Strandbar Hermann
rudi@strandbar-hermann.at

 

Mag. Gert Kunze

Cafe Eiles

 

Jutta Scheuch

Cafe Goldegg
 
KR Berndt Querfeld

Cafe Landtmann